105 Baughman Street, Suite A,
Sunbury OH 43074
Phone: 740.965.3010
Fax: 740.965.4688
Eagle Athletics

Additonal Dept. Info.
High School Sports
Middle School Sports
athletic events
Friday, 10/31/2014 - 7:30 PM
Boys Varsity Football @ Franklin Heights
@Franklin Heights
Saturday, 11/1/2014 - 10:00 AM
Boys Junior Varsity Football vs. Franklin Heights - CANCELLED
@Big Walnut High School
Wednesday, 11/5/2014 - 7:00 PM
Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Awards Night
@Sunbury United Methodist Church
Wednesday, 11/5/2014 - 7:00 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Awards Night
@Sunbury United Methodist Church
Wednesday, 11/12/2014 - 7:00 PM
Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Awards Night
@Autumn Lakes
Wednesday, 11/12/2014 - 7:00 PM
Boys Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Awards Night
@Autumn Lakes
Thursday, 11/13/2014 - 6:00 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Olentangy Liberty
@Dublin Jerome
Thursday, 11/13/2014 - 6:00 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Olentangy Liberty
@Dublin Jerome
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - 4:30 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Whitehall
@Columbus East
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - 4:30 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Whitehall
@Columbus East
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - 5:00 PM
Boys 7th & 8th Grade Basketball vs. Buckeye Valley
@Big Walnut Middle School
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 5:00 PM
Girls 7th & 8th Grade Basketball @ Buckeye Valley
@Buckeye Valley
Saturday, 11/22/2014 - 10:00 AM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Mansfield Senior
@Hilliard Darby
Saturday, 11/22/2014 - 10:00 AM
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Mansfield Senior
@Hilliard Darby
Saturday, 11/22/2014 - 2:00 PM
Boys 8th Grade Basketball @ Newark
@Westerville Heritage MS
Monday, 11/24/2014 - 5:00 PM
Girls 7th & 8th Grade Basketball @ Waggoner
@Waggoner Middle School
Tuesday, 11/25/2014 - 7:00 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Foundation Game
@Westerville Central
Saturday, 11/29/2014 - 9:00 AM
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Scrimmage - Johnstown
@Big Walnut High School
Saturday, 11/29/2014 - 9:00 AM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Scrimmage - Johnstown
@Big Walnut High School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014 - 5:00 PM
Girls 7th & 8th Grade Basketball @ Delaware Dempsey
@Delaware Dempsey
Tuesday, 12/2/2014 - 5:00 PM
Boys 7th & 8th Grade Basketball vs. Delaware Dempsey
@Big Walnut Middle School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014 - 6:00 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Highland
@Big Walnut High School
Tuesday, 12/2/2014 - 7:30 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Highland
@Big Walnut High School
Wednesday, 12/3/2014 - 5:00 PM
Boys 7th & 8th Grade Wrestling @ Olentangy Orange
@Olentangy Orange
Thursday, 12/4/2014 - 5:00 PM
Boys 7th & 8th Grade Basketball @ Olentangy Orange
@Olentangy Orange
athletic calendar