105 Baughman Street, Suite A,
Sunbury OH 43074
Phone: 740.965.3010
Fax: 740.965.4688
Eagle Athletics

Additonal Dept. Info.
High School Sports
Middle School Sports
athletic events
Thursday, 10/23/2014 - 5:00 PM
Boys Freshman Football @ Olentangy Orange
@Olentangy Orange
Thursday, 10/23/2014 - 6:00 PM
Girls Varsity Volleyball @ Bloom Carroll HS Tourny Game vs. Dublin Scioto
@Bloom-Carroll HS
Friday, 10/24/2014 - 7:30 PM
Boys Varsity Football vs. Olentangy Orange
@Big Walnut High School
Saturday, 10/25/2014 - 10:00 AM
Boys Junior Varsity Football @ Olentangy Orange
@Olentangy Orange
Monday, 10/27/2014 - 6:00 PM
Boys Varsity Golf vs. Banquet
@BWHS Media Center
Monday, 10/27/2014 - 6:00 PM
Boys Junior Varsity Golf vs. Banquet
@BWHS Media Center
Wednesday, 10/29/2014 - 7:00 PM
Co-ed Varsity Cross Country vs. Banquet
@BWHS Auditorium/Cafeteria
Wednesday, 10/29/2014 - 7:00 PM
Girls Varsity Tennis vs. Banquet
@BWHS Atrium
Wednesday, 10/29/2014 - 7:00 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Tennis vs. Banquet
@BWHS Atrium
Thursday, 10/30/2014 - 5:00 PM
Boys Freshman Football vs. St Francis DeSales
@Big Walnut High School
Friday, 10/31/2014 - 7:30 PM
Boys Varsity Football @ Franklin Heights
@Franklin Heights
Saturday, 11/1/2014 - 10:00 AM
Boys Junior Varsity Football vs. Franklin Heights
@Big Walnut High School
Thursday, 11/13/2014 - 6:00 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Olentangy Liberty
@Dublin Jerome
Thursday, 11/13/2014 - 6:00 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Olentangy Liberty
@Dublin Jerome
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - 4:30 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Whitehall
@Columbus East
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - 4:30 PM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Whitehall
@Columbus East
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 - 5:00 PM
Boys 7th & 8th Grade Basketball vs. Buckeye Valley
@Big Walnut Middle School
Friday, 11/21/2014 - 5:00 PM
Girls 7th & 8th Grade Basketball @ Buckeye Valley
@Buckeye Valley
Saturday, 11/22/2014 - 10:00 AM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Mansfield Senior
@Hilliard Darby
Saturday, 11/22/2014 - 10:00 AM
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Scrimmage - Mansfield Senior
@Hilliard Darby
Saturday, 11/22/2014 - 2:00 PM
Boys 8th Grade Basketball @ Newark
@Newark High School
Monday, 11/24/2014 - 5:00 PM
Girls 7th & 8th Grade Basketball @ Waggoner
@Waggoner Middle School
Tuesday, 11/25/2014 - 7:00 PM
Girls Varsity Basketball @ Foundation Game
@Westerville Central
Saturday, 11/29/2014 - 9:00 AM
Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Scrimmage - Johnstown
@Big Walnut High School
Saturday, 11/29/2014 - 9:00 AM
Girls Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Scrimmage - Johnstown
@Big Walnut High School
athletic calendar